Directory

Staff Roster 2019-2020

 

  Staff Name: Email: Extension
Principal Patrick Buchser buchserp@mhusd.org x13102
Secretary Isabel Cabatic cabatici@mhusd.org X13101
Attendance Clerk Vida Wedding weddingv@mhusd.org X13104
Community Liaison TBD   X13505
Health Clerk Heidi Curiel curielh@mhusd.org X13131

 

Class: Staff: Email:
SDC TK-1st Rochelle DeSantiago desantiagor@mhusd.org
Kindergarten Patty Meehan meehanp@mhusd.org
Kindergarten Krystal Price pricek@mhusd.org
1st Andrea Pecsok pecsoka@mhusd.org
1st Amy Seid-Ayala seidayalaa@mhusd.org
2nd Jean Mason masonj@mhusd.org
2nd Megan Shumate shumatem@mhusd.org
3rd Jennifer Cheadle cheadlej@mhusd.org
3rd Laura Schenkelberg schenkelbergl@mhusd.org
4th Laurie Gallegos gallegosl@mhusd.org
4th Delena (Musgrave) Maxwell musgraved@mhusd.org
5th Linda Hackleman hacklemanl@mhusd.org
5th Jason Ma maj@mhusd.org
6th Tracy Clevenger clevengert@mhusd.org
6th Jennifer Rubbo rubboj@mhusd.org
6th Stephanie Wickham wickhams@mhusd.org
7th Kayce Gillispie gillispiek@mhusd.org
7th Laura Mankovsky mankovskyl@mhusd.org
7th Heather Van Holt vanholth@mhusd.org
8th Ashley DeCarlo decarloa@mhusd.org
8th Denise Listol listold@mhusd.org
8th Cindy Wargocki wargockic@mhusd.org
Music Russell Zimmer zimmerr@mhusd.org

 

Assignment: Staff: Email:
RSP Lisa Maack maackl@mhusd.org
RSP Sarah Avilla avillas@mhusd.org
Speech Denise Purvis purvisd@mhusd.org
Psychologist James Carlen carlenj@mhusd.org
Counselor Aaron Duron durona@mhusd.org
Para Prof Noreen Miles milesn@mhusd.org
Para Prof Lauren Welch welchl@mhusd.org
SDC Aide Maria Dresser dresserm@mhusd.org
SDC Aide Melissa Pompa pompam@mhusd.org
Library Clerk Ruby Martinez martinezr@mhusd.org
Food Service Teri Copeland copelandt@mhusd.org
Custodial Don Pierce  
Custodial Dan Lopez