Directory

bStaff Roster 2021-2022

 

  Staff Name: Email: Extension
Principal Patrick Buchser buchserp@mhusd.org x13102
Assistant Principal Maria Rodriguez rodriguezm@mhusd.org x13135
Secretary Danielle Clampett clampettd@mhusd.org X13101
Attendance Clerk Vanessa Contreras contrerasv@mhusd.org X13104
Community Liaison Sylvia Alvernaz alvernazs@mhusd.org X13508
Health Clerk Heidi Curiel curielh@mhusd.org X13131
Registrar Susana Sotelo sotelos@mhusd.org x13505
Library Tech Amanda Bergado bergadoa@mhusd.org x52003

 

Class: Staff: Email:
SDC TK-1st Rochelle DeSantiago desantiagor@mhusd.org
Kindergarten Jacqueline Gillispie gillispiej@mhusd.org
Kindergarten Krystal Price pricek@mhusd.org
1st Andrea Pecsok pecsoka@mhusd.org
1st Amy Seid-Ayala seidayalaa@mhusd.org
2nd Jean Mason masonj@mhusd.org
2nd Laura Rubio rubiol@mhusd.org
3rd Jennifer Cheadle cheadlej@mhusd.org
3rd Laura Schenkelberg schenkelbergl@mhusd.org
4th Morgan Bricker brickerm@mhusd.org
4th Noreen Kakalec kakalecn@mhusd.org
5th Jamilee LeFevre lefevrej@mhusd.org
5th Jason Ma maj@mhusd.org
6th Tracy Clevenger clevengert@mhusd.org
6th Jennifer Rubbo rubboj@mhusd.org
6th Stefanie Wickham wickhams@mhusd.org
7th Kayce Gillispie gillispiek@mhusd.org
7th Kassidi Muskrat muskratk@mhusd.org
7th Heather Van Holt vanholth@mhusd.org
8th Ashley DeCarlo decarloa@mhusd.org
8th Sara Levitt levitts@mhusd.org
8th Denise Listol listold@mhusd.org
Music Pia Santana santanap@mhusd.org
Music Russell Zimmer zimmerr@mhusd.org
PE Michael Hernandez hernandezm@mhusd.org

 

Assignment: Staff: Email:
RSP Tammy Irvine irvinet@mhusd.org
RSP Ali Stephens stephensa@mhusd.org
Speech Denise Purvis purvisd@mhusd.org
Psychologist Caitlin Dowswell dowswellc@mhusd.org
Counselor Michelle Gallegos gallegosm@mhusd.org
LLI Kimberly Borello borellok@mhusd.org
LLI Para Cristina Pintos pintosc@mhusd.org
Para Prof Gabby Bettencourt bettencourtg@mhusd.org
Para Prof Noreen Miles milesn@mhusd.org
Delta Aide Erica Bueno buenoe@mhusd.org
Delta Aide Maria Dresser dresserm@mhusd.org
Delta Aide Melissa Pompa pompm@mhusd.ord
Food Service Teri Copeland copelandt@mhusd.org
Custodial Dan Lopez lopezd@mhusd.org
O/T Anisha Anthony anthonya@mhusd.org