Latest News

Staff Directory

Staff Roster 2017-2018

 

 

  Staff Name: Email: Extension
Principal Patrick Buchser buchserp@mhusd.org x13102
Secretary Isabel Cabatic cabatici@mhusd.org X13101
Attendance Clerk Peggy Street streetp@mhusd.org X13104
Community Liaison Antonia Saenz saenzan@mhusd.org X13505
Health Clerk Heidi Curiel curielh@mhusd.org X13131

 

 

Class: Staff: Email:
SDC TK-1st Sara Brown browns@mhusd.org
Kindergarten Ashley DeCarlo decarloa@mhusd.org
Kindergarten Patty Meehan meehanp@mhusd.org
1st Amy Seid-Ayala seidayalaa@mhusd.org
1st Lisa Tanner tannerl@mhusd.org
2nd Beverly Jensen jensenb@mhusd.org
2nd Ellyn Perez pereze@mhusd.org
3rd Jennifer Cheadle cheadlej@mhusd.org
3rd Laura Schenkelberg schenkelbergl@mhusd.org
4th Laurie Gallegos gallegosl@mhusd.org
4th Andrea Pecsok pecsoka@mhusd.org
4th Megan Shumate shumatem@mhusd.org
5th Heather Van Holt vanholth@mhusd.org
5th Linda Hackleman hacklemanl@mhusd.org
5th Jason Ma maj@mhusd.org
6th Kristianna Kammann kammannk@mhusd.org
6th Suzie Jochner jochners@mhusd.org
6th Jennifer Rubbo rubboj@mhusd.org
7th Kayce Gillispie gillispiek@mhusd.org
7th Laura Mankovsky mankovskyl@mhusd.org
7th Nicole Praisewater praisewatern@mhusd.org
8th Denise Listol listold@mhusd.org
8th Cindy Wargocki wargockic@mhusd.org
Music Amanda Knudtzon knudtzona@mhusd.org
Music Russell Zimmer zimmerr@mhusd.org

 

 

Assignment: Staff: Email:
Piano Lab
Violin Lab
RSP Lisa Maack maackl@mhusd.org
RSP Sarah Avilla avillas@mhusd.org
Speech TBD
Psychologist James Carlen carlenj@mhusd.org
Counselor TBD
Para Prof Noreen Miles milesn@mhusd.org
Para Prof Lauren Welch welchl@mhusd.org
SDC Aide Maria Dresser dresserm@mhusd.org
SDC Aide TBD
Library Clerk Bida Wedding weddingv@mhusd.org
Food Service Teri Copeland copelandt@mhusd.org
Custodial Don Pierce
Custodial Dan Lopez