Latest News

Staff Directory

Staff Roster 2016 – 2017

Front Office Staff:

Principal:
Patrick Buchser x13102
buchserp@mhusd.org

Secretary:
Isabel Cabatic x13101
cabatici@mhusd.org

Attendance Clerk:
Peggy Street x13104
streetp@mhusd.org

Community Liaison:
Antonia Duran x13505
durana@mhusd.org

Health Clerk:
Heidi Curiel x13131
curielh@mhusd.org

 

Class: Teachers: Email:
Kindergarten Angie Hays haysa@mhusd.org
Kindergarten Patty Meehan meehanp@mhusd.org
1st Amy Seid-Ayala seidayalaa@mhusd.org
1st Lisa Tanner tannerl@mhusd.org
2nd Amy Recinos recinosa@mhusd.org
2nd Patricia Aquino aquinop@mhusd.org
3rd Megan Shumate  shumatem@mhusd.org
3rd Andrea Pecsok pecsoka@mhusd.org
3rd Ellyn Perez pereze@mhusd.org
4th Laura Schenkelberg schenkelbergl@mhusd.org
4th/5th Jennifer Cheadle cheadlej@mhusd.org
4th Laura Gallegos  gallegosl@mhusd.org
5th Heather Van Holt vanholth@mhusd.org
5th Linda Hackleman hacklemanl@mhusd.org
6th Kristin Kammann  kammannk@mhusd.org
6th Kathleen Keller  kellerk@mhusd.org
6th Jennifer Rubbo  rubboj@mhusd.org
7th Jason Ma maj@mhusd.org
7th Kayce Gillispie gillispiek@mhusd.org
8th Denise Listol listold@mhusd.org
8th Ashley DeCarlo decarloa@mhusd.org
Music Amanda Knudtzon knudtzona@mhusd.org
Music Corey Miller millerco@mhusd.org

 

Assignment: Staff: Email: Extension:
SDC TK-1st Cardell X13209
Piano Lab X13507
Violin Lab X13207
RSP Lisa Maack maackl@mhusd.org X13202
RSP A. Avila avilas@mhusd.org X13202
Speech X13215
Psychologist J. Carlen  carlenj@mhusd.org X13134
Counselor J. Baez  baej@mhusd.org X13135
Para Prof Noreen Miles  milesn@mhusd.org
SDC Aide Dresser
Library Clerk Vida Wedding  weddingv@mhusd@org  X13502
Food Service Teri Copeland copelandt@mhusd.org X13504
Custodial Don Pierce X13503
Custodial Dan Lopez X13503